Meet our speakers on AGE Lagos 2024

Meet our speaker, Lois Bright, Director of Africa & Middle East, The Conexus Group, who will be a speaker in Episode 10 of the iGaming AFRIKA Webinars alongside Mercy Sharon, Journalist, iGaming AFRIKA, James Everett, VP Africa & LatAm, BetGames and Ondela Vundisa, Account Manager, PHOENIX 7

Topic: Jobs in Gaming: Exploring Opportunities in the iGaming Industry in Africa

Webinar Sponsor: Africa Gaming Expo Limited, the hosts of the upcoming AGE LAGOS 2024, that is scheduled to take place from 12th to March 15th, 2024 at The Convention Centre, EKO Hotel and Suites, Lagos, Nigeria.

The webinar will be live on our Youtube and Linkedin page on Friday, January 12th, 2024, from 11 a.m. WAT/12 p.m. CET/1 p.m. EAT.

Learn more about the event: https://lnkd.in/dsmqDPjW

Add the event to your calendar on this page: https://lnkd.in/dg7Yi3rv

Follow us and subscribe to our channel through the following links to stream live:

YouTube: youtube.com/@igamingafrika
LinkedIn: https://lnkd.in/d4eTg9AR

Remember to join our forum on Telegram here: t.me/igaminginafrica so that you can interact with b2b and b2c players in the African Gaming sector.

About Post Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.